webinar register page

Webinar banner
Advanced IOL Technology to Address the Need for Better Near Vision
We are hosting this webinar together with a panel of leading Ophthalmologists to uncover unique and unmet needs in the digital age on the quest for spectacles independence for patients.

Join us in a 1 hour webinar where we highlight and underscore patients visual needs while looking into the solutions in the latest PCIOL technology.

*Live translations is available in Korean and Japanese.

Date / Time:
31 March 2022, Thursday
19:00 - 20:00 (SGT)
20:00 - 21:00 (JST/KST)
16:30 - 17:30 (IST)

01:14:00

* Required information
Loading
By registering to this webinar, I have reviewed and consented to J&J Privacy Policy, and acknowledge that my responses collected during the webinar may be used by Johnson & Johnson for further analysis in order to provide better insights.